Jesse Amonette Sales sales@sumco.com x153
Brandon Calvin Sales bCalvin@sumco.com x157
Breeonna Kahler Purchasing BKKahler@sumco.com x110
Darla Hineman HR DHineman@sumco.com x155
Amy Schultz Quality aschultz@sumco.com x351
David Smith Sales sales@sumco.com x156
Diane Curran Logistics dcurran@sumco.com x162

Sumco, LLC
1351 South Girls School Rd.
Indianapolis, IN 46231
ph: (317) 241-7600 fx: (317) 248-2352

Directions: From Interstate 465 and Washington Street exit, head West on W. Washington Street 1.2 miles.
Turn Right (North) at S. Girls School Road. Sumco LLC is on the Right (East) side, .4 miles.